One day left..


One day left until Luna’s 2nd birthday! we’re currently relaxing on the couch while it snows outside.. Yep again.. I LOVE IT! I can’t wait to be snowed in, and though Luna will sadly have to be on leash, I know we will have fun.  How fitting too, a blizzard for her birthday.

I shall post something more interesting tomorrow about how I can’t believe she is 2, and how fast time flies by (on occasion). Right now my brain and body are  seriously exhausted, can hardly think clearly. So off to find a quick photo.

This is just a tiny glimpse into how much she loves the snow.. for some reason I couldn’t save this as a jpg, so sorry if some have trouble viewing the photo comp… (and yes.. I did this high key/contrast look on purpose.. adds energy)

Alright, time to go to sleep, gotta get some rest for our big snow day tomorrow.. she won’t let me sleep in long.

Are you looking forward to the snow? Why or why not?

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment