Another recipe added


I updated the recipe tab with another favorite around here… Apple Cranberry Snaps..

You can see the post where I first introduced them here… same post that had a picture of Luna taking 2nd place at the Waterford fair.

And I can’t post without a photo… so here is one from Saturday


 

So looking at this photo makes me slightly nervous, but chances are the photo makes the scene look worse than it really was.  But the creeks were flowing fast Saturday so the 4 leggers were often ordered out until we found some slower calmer ones. Luna grew up in the rivers so I didn’t worry much about her, but I didn’t want Wyatt to jump in with his usual reckless abandon.  Anyway more on all that later. I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend.

 

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

