Whoops


Yep, double posting again… sort of.

This is what I got to bring home from the E.R. Sunday night… more details and prettier photos found on my Photo blog (ie:  pretty tulips and cherry blossoms)..

Needless to say Luna/photography updates may be on hold a bit due to typing and editing with 8 fingers just got a whole lot more complicated.  So please bear with me, shouldn’t be too hard with how scarce posts are anyway.

Hope you all had a great weekend

And yes I know it was a stupid move, I learned my lesson.

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Whoops

  1. Russ says:

    I’ve been typing with three fingers my whole like 🙂 Get to it LOL. Seriously, i hope you get better soon, what happened?

  2. JoAnne says:

    Oh Anna! I’m sure it hurt. Geez, what will we do with a determined photographer?? ;o)

  3. Miss Kodee says:

    That does not look good! I think holding a camera may be just a little difficult! Also noted the iphone photos below. I am very impressed with the new photos it takes – my daughters have the iphone and almost have me convinced to upgrade just for the better screen and photos capability. So hard to resist!

Leave a Reply

