Paracord Madness


luna-5067

This blaze collar started it all… the paracord madness.
Now I have a whole box full of paracord colors, more on the way too… and have even made a non-facebook Paracord album for customers to browse.

paracordFINWEB_4656

It was a neon sort of month for a while. These two went to Luna relatives Daphne and Whiskey.

ParacordFIN_4951 copy

And these two are some double wide versions of the ones you saw before on my other blog. Also going to vizsla relatives down in texas.

ParacordFIn_4944 copy

paracord_5842

Loki broke up the neon trend with this camo and blaze collar. Can’t wait to see it on him.
Once again Luna inspires a new hobby, cuz I needed another one šŸ˜‰ and after making so many for others I probably should make her another one.

If you are wondering what the heck I am talking about maybe you missed this post.

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

