Roll that ball..


Another trick video… cuz we can

(here if it doesn’t play above)

Pardon the dog bark in the middle of video… that would be the ringtone for the boss… who has the best timing
You can see me using the food tube here, she loves when we work with this.  Usually less mess too and timing is easier with it.

If you missed the older posts with the trick bonanza here is the video with some of her other tricks

(click here if it won’t play here)

Sorry if it’s hard to hear what I am saying, have to try and keep it calm with her as she gets pretty worked up sometimes. But maybe you can catch me asking for: Sit, down, stand, touch, shake, high five, spin, bow, speak, speak softly (the lil talking part), and play dead.

She now knows peek-a-boo… and we are working on roll over but she is not keen on that for some reason. And it’s hard to make room for that one and keep her from banging into things. Just a little of what we have been up to lately, work has been keeping things busy for me. Hopefully we can get out this weekend for some fun.

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Roll that ball..

  1. Cute trick 🙂
    I love trick training! I think it really helps build a bond and teaches them how to use their bodies. Your girl sure makes me miss my girl!

  2. Bark'n About says:

    I will have to look into that food tube – much better idea. I watched the other video too – love the BANG dead dog! She is very quick!

  3. You two are very impressive!!

Leave a Reply

